Teamspeak 3 server

General Topics on Dark Age of Camelot/Uthgard
kattming77
Warder
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Dec 08, 2016 16:17

Postby kattming77 » Jul 25, 2018 00:36

problem im having with it is teamspeak isnt showing a spot to type a port im see server name or address then server password then asks me for a nickname

kattming77
Warder
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Dec 08, 2016 16:17

Postby kattming77 » Jul 27, 2018 16:35

MT-Pear wrote:<server IP>:<port>



no place for ip either

User avatar
holsten-knight
Lion Knight
 
Posts: 4437
Joined: Jul 15, 2009 00:00
Location: Hamburg

Postby holsten-knight » Sep 04, 2018 16:53

just type the <ip>:<port> in the severnickname or adress field

Previous

Return to General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Wednesday, 23. October 2019

Artwork and screen shots Copyright © 2001-2004 Mythic Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. Used with permission of Mythic Entertainment. Mythic Entertainment, the Mythic Entertainment logo, "Dark Age of Camelot," "Shrouded Isles," "Foundations," "New Frontiers," "Trials of Atlantis," "Catacombs," "Darkness Rising," the Dark Age of Camelot and subsequent logos, and the stylized Celtic knot are trademarks of Mythic Entertainment, Inc.

Valid XHTML & CSS | Original Design by: LernVid.com | Modified by Uthgard Staff