[Video] Rare RvR

Uthgard related videos
Zail
Myrmidon

Postby Zail » Jul 08, 2011 13:20

Hi there,

So here is my new video with sorc and merc POV, my goal here wasn't to show epic/perfect fights but to give some view about differents -working- alb setup (sorry Dohko and Snan i'm still not conviced of the utility of a friar in a group :P ). This was also mainly made for my peeps so i tried to show as many guildies as possible (kinda hard during summertime).

All CONSTRUCTIVE comments are welcome, rest will obviously be ignored. And once again sorry for the size i'm still a newbie in encoding/compressing videos (cry at runental for help).

Size: 711 Mo
Lenght: 20'11''
DL time: about 20min

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7AAQOLWT

Edit: As our "dear" Vomii isn't around anymore, i was wondering if there is a way to update his Uthgard video post.
Last edited by Zail on Jul 08, 2011 17:52, edited 1 time in total.

Bloodwyne
Phoenix Knight

Postby Bloodwyne » Jul 08, 2011 14:12

as always i like your style of editing mate

all critics on gameplay are frequently seen in /gu by me, so i dont have to post em here ;) just have to say that on bodysorc you do a really good job, for the merc, well hard to kill anything properly if not being assisted at all

all in all i have to say that u didnt choose the best time to represent our guild in a video that mostly shows victorys, as our K:D ratio is pretty bad atm :D but as this is mostly about fun and baguette, its alright :D

cheers

Healowner
Gryphon Knight

Postby Healowner » Jul 08, 2011 15:18

Bloodwyne wrote:but as this is mostly about fun and baguette, its alright :D

Is it pr0n? :?

Healowner - Alb/Merlin - The Guardians

pweet
Lion Knight

Postby pweet » Jul 08, 2011 15:35

Well played ;) You definitly need an eld as Hib for fighting an alb caster grp, and seriously when does Reaver Proc get fixed its hilarious to see that dmg even with a debuff :oops:

Skar
Myrmidon

Postby Skar » Jul 08, 2011 15:50