Theurgist leveling tips?

Roamer05
Warder

Postby Roamer05 » Jan 06, 2017 15:02

Will be starting a Theurgist for the first time today. Will be going 41 ice 35 earth.

Any leveling tips? I heard Theurgists are decent solors. Also what am I to expect for my role in 8 man RvR? Thanks guys

emanius
Warder

Postby emanius » Jan 06, 2017 19:58

i was reading in the forum, people seems to like the earth spec for pve/group

Roamer05
Warder

Postby Roamer05 » Jan 06, 2017 20:07

emanius wrote:i was reading in the forum, people seems to like the earth spec for pve/group

Oh ya? Wow that's exciting. I can save my free respec I get at 40? Use it to respec at 50.

emanius
Warder

Postby emanius » Jan 06, 2017 20:10

Roamer05 wrote:
emanius wrote:i was reading in the forum, people seems to like the earth spec for pve/group

Oh ya? Wow that's exciting. I can save my free respec I get at 40? Use it to respec at 50.

im not a theurg expert, but if you are going to play in group, people will love the bladeturn skill in the earth line.

you can look at it here: http://play.nixian.eu/index.php?page=ch ... =theurgist

Jott
Warder

Postby Jott » Jan 06, 2017 20:14

Roamer05 wrote:I can save my free respec I get at 40? Use it to respec at 50.

No, you cannot. The respec is gone once you level.

Roamer05
Warder

Postby Roamer05 » Jan 06, 2017 20:22

emanius wrote:
Roamer05 wrote:

im not a theurg expert, but if you are going to play in group, people will love the bladeturn skill in the earth line.

you can look at it here:

Thank you.

So if I want to go full earth until 40. Then respec to go into 41 ice and 35 earth I want? That's plausable you think? Or is even going earth for RvR okay as well

Condottier
Warder

Postby Condottier » Jan 07, 2017 06:18

I suggest Ice spec until your mid 30s if not 40.

Hideurkids
Warder

Postby Hideurkids » Jan 10, 2017 23:52